Full Council

All meetings start at 7:00 p.m and are held on the first Monday of the month in the Town Hall, Market Place, Settle, BD24 9EJ.

We are now located through the door on your right as you come up the main staircase to the first floor,then you will come to the council office on the left as you open the door. Disabled access is available, please notify the clerk so that arrangements can be made.

All meetings of Settle Town Council are open to members of the public.

 

Dates of Town Council Meetings 2020

 

Monday 6th January 2020                      Monday 20th July 2020      Wednesday 12th 2020 August Extra Ordinary 

Monday 3rd February 2020                    Monday 17th August 2020 

Monday 2nd March 2020                        Monday 21st September 2020

Monday 20th April 2020                         Monday 19th October 2020

Monday 18th May 2020                          Monday 16th November 2020

Monday 15th June 2020                          Monday 21st December 2020

The Annual Meeting of the Town Council which normally takes place in May will be held at a later date when restrictions from meeting in person are lifted. This is the meeting when the Mayor will be elected and Committee structures approved etc.

The Annual Parish Meeting (A meeting for all Settle Parishioners on the electoral roll which usually takes place between 1st March and 1st June)

will be moved to 2021 in line with Govt regulations relating to Covid-19 measures. 

Until further notice all Town Council meetings will be held virtually. Please email the Clerk if you would like to join the meeting to raise anything under parishioner participation. Email clerk@settletowncouncil.gov.uk

 

https://www.facebook.com/settletowncouncil/

 

20 Apr 20

Agenda

Minutes

18 May 20

Agenda

Minutes

15 Jun 20

Agenda

Minutes

20 Jul 20

Agenda

Minutes

12 Aug 20

Agenda

Minutes

17 Aug 20

Agenda

Minutes

21 Sep 20

Agenda

19 Oct 20

16 Nov 20

21 Dec 20

Council Meetings

New Heading Text

New Heading Text