Full Council

Most meetings start at 7:00 p.m and are currently being held at Settle Town Hall BD24 9EJ. Although occasionally meetings are held at St Johns Methodist Church .

Please email the Clerk at - clerk@settletowncouncil.gov.uk for further details & to be added to the attendees list.

All Full Council and Committee meetings of Settle Town Council are open to members of the public

Monday 9th May 2022                      Full Council Annual Meeting at 7 p.m.

Monday 23rd May 2022                   *** Annual Parish Meeting at 6:30p.m. (Public Meeting including Chairman's Annual report) TO BE HELD AT ST. JOHN'S                                                                  METHODIST CHURCH, SETTLE. *** 

Monday 6th June 2022                      Full Council Meeting at 7 p.m.

Monday 4th July 2022                       Administration & Staffing Committee at 6:30 p.m followed by the Full Council Meeting at 7 p.m.

Monday 25th July 2022                     Allotments Committee at 7 p.m.

Monday 1st August 2022                  Full Town Council Meeting at 7 p.m.

Monday 5th September 2022            Full Town Council Meeting at 7 p.m.

Monday 19th September 2022          Recreation & Environment Committee at 7 p.m. followed by the Finance Committee at 8 p.m. 

Monday 3rd October 2022                Administration & Staffing Committee at 6:30 p.m followed by the Full Council Meeting at 7 p.m.

Monday 24th October 2022              Market & Services Committee at 7 p.m.

Monday 7th November 2022            Full Town Council Meeting at 7 p.m.

Monday 5th December 2022            Full Town Council Meeting at 7 p.m.

Monday 9th January 2023                Full Town Council Meeting at 7 p.m.

Monday 23rd January 2023              Allotments Committee at 7 p.m. followed by Market & Services Committee at 8 p.m.

Monday 6th February 2023              Full Town Council Meeting at 7 p.m.

Monday 20th February 2023            Recreation & Environment Committee at 7 p.m. followed by the Finance Committee at 8 p.m.

Monday 6th March 2023                  Full Town Council Meeting at 7 p.m. 

 Please email the Clerk if you would like to join the meeting to raise anything under public participation. Email clerk@settletowncouncil.gov.uk

 

https://www.facebook.com/settletowncouncil/

 

10 Jan 22

Agenda

Minutes

4 Apr 22

19:00 to 21:30

Full Meeting of the Town Council 2022

Agenda

Minutes

9 May 22

19:00 to 21:30

Annual Town Council Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

Additional Documents

23 May 22

18:00 to 19:00

Annual Parish Meeting 2022

Agenda

Additional Documents

6 Jun 22

19:00 to 21:30

Full Town Council Meeting

Agenda

Additional Documents

4 Jul 22

19:00 to 21:30

Full Town Council Meeting

Agenda